Skip to main content

Board of Education

School Board Members


Mrs. Tracie Hankins, President

Senaida Huerta, Board Secretary

Mr. Larry Sims, Board Member

Mrs. Sheryl Bailey, Board Member

Lori Lesley, Board Member


Updated 4.17.19.



TWISD Calendar

Upcoming Events

Facebook Feed


Contact Information

Three Way Independent School District
247 CR 207
Stephenville, Texas 76401

7:50am – 3:30pm

Phone: 254-965-6496
Fax: 254-965-3357