Skip to main content

Board of Education

School Board Members
Mrs. Tracie Hankins, President
Term 2019-2021
tracie.hankins@twisd.us​

Mrs. Senaida Huerta, Board Secretary
Term 2020-2022
senaida.huerta@twisd.us

Mrs. Duanea Armes, Board Member
Term 2020-2022
duanea.armes@twisd.us

Mr. Lloyd Lietz, Board Member
Term 2020-2022
lloyd.lietz@twisd.us

Mrs. Lori Lesley, Board Member
Term 2019-2021
lori.lesley@twisd.us

 

School Board Election for Three Way ISD will be held on the uniform election date in November.
The deadline for filing for candidacy is 78 days prior to the election date in November.
You may apply for candidacy at the office of the superintendent which is located at
Three Way High School, 247 CR 207, Stephenville, TX, 76401.

 

*If you would like archived board meeting minutes or agendas please contact Paul Ryan – pryan@twisd.us.